Zum Inhalt springen
WIN a Tense Pendant by New Works | Enter Now!
WIN a Tense Pendant by New Works | Enter Now!

Versand & Lieferungen

SHIPMENT AND DELIVERY

BREXIT GENERAL UPDATE 2021

We are still shipping to the UK and are doing our very best to ensure orders are being fulfilled as soon as possible, however due to Brexit couriers services are experiencing brief delays at this time and we kindly request your patience during this transition period.  

Note that UK is not part of the EU anymore, and is thus subject to local import tax and custom fees.

Speditionspartner / Wie kommt meine Bestellung zu mir?
Wir haben sorgfältig eine Reihe von angesehenen internationalen Spediteuren ausgewählt, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten. Wir haben uns entschieden, speziell mit DHL, FedEx, DPD und UPS zu arbeiten. Mit diesen zuverlässigen Spediteuren können wir Ihnen als Kunden einen schnellen und nahtlosen Versand bieten, mit Tracking-Verfügbarkeit für alle Bestellungen.

Paketverfolgung / Wo ist mein Paket?

Sobald eine Bestellung verpackt wurde oder unser Lager verlassen hat, wird eine automatisierte E-Mail mit einer Tracking-Nummer direkt an Sie als Kunde gesendet. Dies ermöglicht es Ihnen, die gesamte Reise Ihrer Bestellung im Auge zu behalten, was Ihnen etwas Zeit geben sollte, sich auf die Ankunft Ihres Pakets/ Ihrer Pakete vorzubereiten.

Versand für Ihren Standort nicht verfügbar?

Wir versenden unsere Produkte in die meisten Länder der Welt, aber gelegentlich gibt es einige Versandbeschränkungen aufgrund einer Reihe von Faktoren. Wenn der Versand für Ihr Land nicht möglich ist, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und teilen Sie uns mit, wohin Sie Ihre Bestellung geliefert haben möchten. Wir werden unser Bestes tun, um Ihnen ein Angebot zu unterbreiten. logistics@timelessdesignworks.com

Fracht Sendungen

Für den Versand von großen, sperrigen Gütern (Pakete mit einem Umfang von mehr als 300 cm) erfolgt der Versand per "Air" und "Road Freight" mit einem unserer vertrauenswürdigen Speditionsdienste. Wenn vor dem Kauf keine besondere Vereinbarung getroffen wurde, wird die Bestellung direkt an die Haustür/an die Hauswand der angegebenen Adresse geliefert. Der Spediteur setzt sich mit dem Kunden telefonisch oder per E-Mail in Verbindung, um einen konkreten Liefertermin zu bestätigen.

Bei weiteren Fragen zu Ihrer Lieferung können Sie sich gerne an einen Mitarbeiter unseres Kundendienstes wenden, der Ihnen eine E-Mail an support@thedesignpart.com sendet.

Lieferzeiten

Wir bemühen uns, alle Artikel einer Bestellung vor dem Versand zusammenzustellen. Bitte beachten Sie bei der Bestellung die Verfügbarkeit auf Lager.

Für Produkte, die auf Lager sind und Bestellungen, die vor 14:00 Uhr aufgegeben wurden, wird der Versand am nächsten Tag durchgeführt. Bei Bestellungen nach 16:00 Uhr; oder an einem Freitag-Sonntag ist es uns leider nicht möglich, den Versand bis zum nächsten Werktag, Montag, durchzuführen. Bei sperrigen Gütern kann es sein, dass diese erst am Dienstag, dem zweiten Werktag der Woche, versendet werden.
Mit einer Lieferung ist innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen zu rechnen. Bei sperrigen Gütern und Ländern, die außerhalb der Schengen-Zone (Europa) liegen, können die Lieferzeiten etwas länger dauern. Bei solchen Bestellungen ist mit einer Lieferzeit von 5-10 Arbeitstagen zu rechnen.

Für alle Produkte, die "nicht auf Lager" sind oder Produkte, die eine "Wartezeit" haben, können Sie erwarten, ein wenig länger zu warten. Sobald Ihre Bestellung eingegangen ist, werden wir uns mit dem Hersteller in Verbindung setzen und die Bestellung aufgeben. Die Fertigungszeiten können sich ändern, aber wir können Ihnen versichern, dass wir alle Waren und Pakete so schnell wie möglich versenden werden.

Wenn mehrere Produkte zusammen bestellt werden, werden diese für eine Lieferung zusammengestellt, es sei denn, ein oder mehrere Produkte sind nicht sofort verfügbar. Ist dies der Fall, können die verfügbaren Produkte vorab versendet werden.

Rücksendungen und Stornierungen

Bevor Ihre Bestellung in unserem Lager sorgfältig verpackt wird, prüfen wir sie auf Unversehrtheit. In Einzelfällen kann es jedoch zu Beschädigungen während des Transports kommen. Aus diesem Grund bitten wir Sie, sorgfältig zu prüfen, ob jeder Artikel vollständig ist und ob etwas beim Transport beschädigt wurde. Sollte dies der Fall sein, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Lieferung beim Postboten abzulehnen und unseren Kundenservice zu informieren. Auf diese Weise wird das Paket automatisch an unser Lager zurückgeschickt.

Wenn Sie die Lieferung trotz unserer Empfehlung angenommen haben, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen. Sie haben immer noch Anspruch auf unser 50-tägiges Rückgaberecht. In diesem Fall bitten wir Sie, uns digitale Fotos des Schadens an Ihrem Produkt per E-Mail zu schicken, zusammen mit einer begleitenden Rechnungs- (oder) Bestellnummer. Auf diese Weise können wir die Abholung Ihrer beschädigten Ware veranlassen und uns so schnell wie möglich um den Versand eines Ersatzprodukts kümmern.

Für Bestellungen, die Sie zurücksenden möchten, bitten wir Sie, das Rücksendeformular auszufüllen, das Sie hier finden: www.thedesignpart.com/pages/returns-form

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Ihnen keine zusätzliche Verpackung für Rücksendungen zur Verfügung stellen können. Wenn Sie Ihr Produkt erhalten, achten Sie bitte darauf, dass es schwierig sein kann, eine geeignete Verpackung zu finden, um die Ware in einem guten Zustand an uns zurückzusenden.

Zölle & Abgaben

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Ihrer Bestellung je nach Empfängerland Zölle und Abgaben anfallen können. Sollten Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter support@thedesignpart.com.

Skip to content
UK Shipments: Large items are unable to be shipped to the UK at this time.
UK Shipments: Large items are unable to be shipped to the UK at this time.

Shipping & Deliveries

SHIPMENT AND DELIVERY

BREXIT GENERAL UPDATE 2021

We are still shipping to the UK and are doing our very best to ensure orders are being fulfilled as soon as possible, however due to Brexit couriers services are experiencing brief delays at this time and we kindly request your patience during this transition period.  

Note that UK is not part of the EU anymore, and is thus subject to local import tax and custom fees.

BREXIT - LARGER ITEMS UPDATE

For the moment we are able to ship smaller items to the UK however larger items have currently been put on hold by the courier services. We hope to have this resolved as soon as possible and thank you for your patience during this time.

Shipment carrier partners / How will my order get to me?
We have carefully selected a number of well respected international carriers to work alongside. We chose to work specifically with DHL, FedEx, DPD and UPS. With these reliable carriers we found that we can provide a fast and seamless shipping experience for you as the customer, with tracking availability provided on all orders.

Package tracking / Where is my package?

As soon as an order has been packaged or left our warehouse an automated email with a tracking number will be sent directly to you as the customer, this enables you to keep a close eye on the entire journey of your order which should give you some time to prepare for the arrival of your package(s).

Shipping not available for your location?

We ship our products to the majority of the countries across the world, but, occasionally there are some shipping restrictions due to a number of factors. If shipping is unavailable for your country please contact us and let us know where you would like your order shipped to and we will do our best to provide you with a quote. logistics@timelessdesignworks.com

Freight shipments

For the dispatch of large, bulky goods (Packages larger than 300cm in girth) we will be sending via "Air" and “Road Freight” with one of our trusted carrier services. If no special agreement was made before the purchase, the order will be delivered directly to your door/curbside of your given address. The forwarding agent shall contact the customer by phone or e-mail to confirm a specific delivery time.

For any other questions regarding to your shipment, please feel free to get in touch with somebody from our customer service by emailing support@thedesignpart.com

Delivery times

We aim to collate all items on an order before shipping, please note to check the stock availability when ordering.  

For products that are in stock and orders that have been placed before 14:00pm, shipments will be carried out the following day. For any orders placed after 16:00pm; or a Friday-Sunday it is unfortunately not possible for us to proceed with the shipment until the next working day, Monday. For bulky goods, they may not be dispatched until Tuesday, the second working day of the week.
Deliveries can be expected to arrive within 2-5 working days. For bulky goods and countries that lie outside of the schengen zone (Europe) delivery times can take a little longer. Orders of this type can be expected to arrive between 5-10 working days.

For any products that are "out of stock" or products that have a "waiting time", you can expect to wait a little longer. As soon as your order is placed, we will reach out to the manufacturer and place the order. Manufacturing times are subject to change but, we can assure you that we will dispatch all goods and packages as soon as possible.

If several products are ordered together, they will be compiled together for one delivery unless one or more products isn't readily available. If this is the case, the available products may be sent out in advance.

Returns and cancellations

Before your order is carefully packed in our warehouse, we check its condition for intactness. In single cases, however, damages may occur during transport. For this reason, we ask you to carefully check if each item is complete and if anything was damaged during transport. If this is the case, we recommend that you decline the delivery from the postman and inform our customer service. This way the package will automatically be returned to our warehouse.

If you accepted the delivery despite our recommendation, don't worry. You are still entitled to our 50 day return policy. If this is the case, we ask that you send us digital photos of the damage caused to your product via email with an accompanying invoice (or) order number. This way, we can arrange for the collection of your damaged goods and we can work on sending out a replacement as soon as possible.

For orders that you wish to return we kindly request you to complete the returns form which is available here : www.thedesignpart.com/pages/returns-form

Please note that we can not provide you with additional packaging for returns, so when receiving your product kindly take attention as it can be hard to find suitable packaging to return the goods to us in a good condition. 

Customs & Duties

Please note customs and duties may apply when placing your order depending on the receiving country. Should you have any questions please do contact us at support@thedesignpart.com



Language
English
Open drop down